2008 Region 11 CYO Soccer Coaches Contact List - updated as of 9-25-08

 

ALBERT
Coordinator -- Jerry Buck, G.Buck@comcast.net
VB -- Dennis Knowles, 215-698-0563-h, 215808-8576-c, knowles9709@verizon.net
JVB -- Ron Abel, 215-947-4155-h, 215-813-4148-c, rfaesq@comcast.net
VG -- Jim Walsh, 215-856-0854-h, 215-806-5507-c, JJWalsh32@aol.com
JVG -- Chris Hite, 267-304-9059, christopher.hite@lmco.com
JVG -- Vicki Metas, 215-464-2387-h, 215-808-3341-c, vickimetas694@aol.com

ALPHONSUS
Boys Coordinator -- Tom Durling, 215-793-4947-h, 215-817-6508-c, thomas.durling@dlapiper.com
VB -- Brian Lucas-Head, 215-699-2907-h, 610-908-9745 brian.lucas@tycoelectronics.com
VB -- John Roche-Assít, 215-654-5327-h, 610-329-2997-c, jeroche@insideroche.com
JVB -- Don Wrigley-Head, 215-643-6657-h, adw24@verizon.net
JVB -- Jim McKee-Assít, 215-643-1133-h, jamesmckee07@comcast.net
JVB -- Chris Devlin-Assít, 215-646-2297-h, Christopher.devlin@libertymutual.com
Girls Coordinator -- Jack Peyton, 215-540-4430-h, 215-740-8136-c jpeyton@ariba.comr1family@verizon.net
VG-KZ -- Kevin Zakrzrewsk-Head, 215-919-2186-c, kzakrzewski@amh.org
VG-KZ -- Tom Price-Assít, 215-619-3648-h, teprice8@verizon.net
VG-KZ -- Pete Anninos-Assít, 856-236-0559-c, pja8000@aol.com
VG-RM -- Rich Maida-Head, 215-641-2670-h, 215-704-7180-c, richmaida@comcast.net
VG-RM -- Steve Whitby-Assít, 484-213-2520-h, smwhitby@cwsales.org
VG-RM -- John Mischler-Assít, 215-654-1467-h, mischler@comcast.net
JVG-5th -- Ray Hyer-Head, 267-664-4544-h, thyer@gardner-gibson.com
JVG-5th -- Will Henry-Assít, 215-793-4596-h, willhenry811@comcast.net
JVG-6th -- Joe McNulty-Head, mcnulty00@aol.com
JVG-6th -- Jack Peyton-Assít, 215-540-4430-h, 215-740-8136-c, jpeyton@ariba.com
JVG-6th -- Brian Clark-Assít, 215-793-0129-h, BrianClark123@comcast.net

CATHERINE
VB-DN -- Dennis New, dnew84@comcast.net
VB-JP -- John Paci, 215-643-6998, jpaci01@comcast.net
JVB -- David Boyle, boylepsu1@verizon.net

DAVID
Coordinator -- Tony Corbett, 215-530-3190-c, corbeta2@nationwide.com
JVB -- Steve O'Hagan, 215-657-3845-h, 267-664-8176-c1, 215-806-1371-c2, sandp1126@comcast.net, patricia.ohagan@l-3com.com
VG -- Tim Curran, 267-934-9340-c, curran2555@comcast.net

HILARY
Coordinator -- Paul McGrogan (see VB)
VB -- Paul McGrogan, 215-673-2810-h, 215-919-3129-c, paul.mcgrogan@courts.phila.gov, coach_paulm@msn.com
JVB -- Bob Lattanzi, 215-938-8744-h, 215-833-2535-c, bob.lattanzi@excelleratehro.com,rrlatt@comcast.net 
VG -- Joe Cardamone, 215-342-4606, 215-979-1443-w jpccatcher@comcast.net, JPCardamone@duanemorris.com
JVG -- Paul McGrogan, 215-673-2810-h, 215-919-3129-c, paul.mcgrogan@courts.phila.gov, coach_paulm@msn.com

JOSEPH/ROBERT
Coordinator -- Mike Bear, pecoramb@comcast.net
VB -- Joe Carfi, 215-343-8447-h, 215-828-3312-c, jcarfi@aol.com
JVB -- Julie McReynolds, 215-343-1859-h, jam1934@verizon.net
VG -- Jim Alexander, 215-675-7998-h, jalexander@lmcplasticsource.com
JVG -- Phil Wursta, 215-918-1014-h, 215-275-0828-c, awursta@msn.com

NATIVITY
VG -- AJ Ahrens, 215-343-3476-h, ajaamber@aol.com
JVG -- Tony Giaimo, 215-343-7885-h, coachgiaimo@yahoo.com
VB -- John McNichol-Head, 215-828-6692-c, jmcnichol4@comcast.net
VB -- Jim Monaghan-Ass't, 267-252-7821-c, jimmon@qclaboratories.com
VB -- Ray Mannon-Ass't, 215-443-7899, c/o jimmon@qclaboratories.com
JVB -- Charlie & Brian Cunningham, 215-957-0850, irishlad1933@aol.combtcunningham5@comcast.net

OUR LADY OF GOOD COUNSEL
Coordinator -- Ken Woodring (see VB/JVB)
VB -- Mike O'Neill-Head, 215-942-9224-h, 215-407-2487-c, mjokao@verizon.net
VB -- Bob Matthews-Assít, 215-364-6717-h, 215-378-9822-c, bob_matthews31@hotmail.com
VB -- Ken Woodring-Ass't, 215-364-6612-h, 215-421-2317-c, kjwoodring@yahoo.com
JVB -- Andrew Beebie-Head, 215-322-3574-h, 215-768-6319-c, abeebie@msn.com
JVB -- Ken Woodring-Ass't, 215-364-6612-h, 215-421-2317-c, kjwoodring@yahoo.com
VG -- Keith McCarroll-Head, 215-396-4284-h, 215-718-7361-c, ktmccarroll@comcast.net
VG -- Chris Raspa-Ass't, 215-953-7282-h, opusgrand@aol.com
JVG -- Steve Wisniewski-Head, 215-396-8321-h, sdoubleu@msn.com
JVG -- Chris Raspa-Ass't, 215-953-7282-h, opusgrand@aol.com

VINCENT
JVG -- Chris Burker, 215-396-1847-h, 215-435-4832-c, Christopher.Burker@ace-ina.com, CBurker@comcast.net

 

Commissioner: Ed Brokans, 215-206-0710-c, Brokans@aol.com

Assistant Commissioner: Ed Quinn, 215-901-0337-c, EQuinn9770@aol.com